EDGE Management Team

Gerard Regier

President

gregier@edgeautomation.ca

Steve Regier

Vice President

sregier@edgeautomation.ca

Joel Squire

Operations Manager

jsquire@edgeautomation.ca

Elton Salvador

Controller

esalvador@edgeautomation.ca

Domenic Caminiti

Project Manager

dcaminiti@edgeautomation.ca

Kory Ambrose

Project Manager

kambrose@edgeautomation.ca

Matt Johns

Manufacturing Manager

mjohns@edgeautomation.ca

Robert Thuss

Division Manager, EPM

rthuss@edgeautomation.ca

Andrew Aiken

Production Manager

aaiken@edgeautomation.ca


FOUNDED IN 2002

EDGE Automation Inc. was founded in 2002 and quickly earned a reputation for integrity in the custom automation landscape. The company has grown beyond 50 people and is one of the largest completely vertically integrated custom automation providers in the London and surrounding area.

CONTACT EDGE TODAY 519.457.9846